Game Design – Week 14 – Intro to Analysis

“Judy Garland, Hedy Lamarr and Lana Turner” by classic film scans is licensed under CC BY 2.0

“Analysis gave me great freedom of emotions and fantastic confidence. I felt I had served my time as a puppet.”

Hedy Lamarr

SUMMARY

  • I did assignments and drove for the first time

CLASSROOM (THEORY & ANALYSIS)

  • Set a timer
  • Spend 2 hours in this ‘room’
  • Play games of your own choice

OUTSIDE (CREATIVITY, PRODUCTIVITY & THE BRAIN)

  • Set a timer
  • Spend 15 minutes in this ‘room’
Image from bananatreelog.com
  • I mostly thought about how my assignments were well spread out and manageable

WHAT I LEARNED and PROBLEMS I SOLVED

  • I didn’t have many problems but I learned some key features for fps video games

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *